Go to Shopping Cart
Return to Home Page Return to Home Page
1
  1
1


Law Enforcement Sales

Sales of Law Enforcement and D.O.T. products are handled through a network of sales representatives located across the United States.

Contact Us

For product information,
quotes, or any other way
that we can help you,
just click the button below.

 

Each field sales representative also has an inside sales representative who assists them. If you are a law enforcement agency or D.O.T. department, you can directly contact the sales representative that covers your area. You can also call 1-800-STALKER (1-800-782-5537) and speak with an inside sales representative.

Sports & Testing Sales
All sales of products for non-law enforcement applications are handled by a team of inside sales representatives who work at our main Plano, TX, facility.

For sales of sports, testing, and OEM products
Call 1-888-STALKER (1-888-782-5537).

Regional Sales Manager Inside Sales Partner Click for Territory page
Patrick Popek
Patrick Popek
Email: patrick@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 154
Cell: 804-316-1465
Right click for vCard

Diane Satoren
Diane Satoren

Email: diane@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 143
Right click for vCard

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia
Paul Spano
Paul Spano

Email: spano@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 167
Cell: 972-489-6701
Right click for vCard
Donna Russell
Donna Russell

Email: donnar@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 103
Right click for vCard
Minnesota
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Jeff Pulicella
Jeff Pulicella

Email: jeffp@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 161
Cell: 972-834-4903
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Paul Hataway

Email: paul@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 130
Right click for vCard
Washington
Alaska
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Northern California
Northern Nevada
1Dan Rinker
Daniel Rinker

Email: danielr@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 155
Cell: 214-755-6324
Right click for vCard
Diane Satoren
Diane Satoren

Email: diane@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 143
Right click for vCard
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Jim Fink
Jim Fink

Email: jimf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 148
Cell: 214-399-0430
Right click for vCard
Bart Hogue
Bart Hogue

Email: barth@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 133
Right click for vCard
Arkansas
Oklahoma
Kansas
Missouri
Iowa
Tim Carrio
Tim Carrio

Email: carrio@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 166
Cell: 214-585-2674
Right click for vCard
Ed Kosanke
Ed Kosanke

Email: edkos@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 118
Right click for vCard

Texas
David Lowry
David Lowry

Email: davel@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 150
Cell: 903-556-0116
Right click for vCard
Ed Kosanke
Ed Kosanke

Email: edkos@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 118
Right click for vCard

Texas
Southeast New Mexico
John Kestel
John Kestel

Email: johnk@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 157
Cell: 214-755-6325
Right click for vCard
Pam Schneidewind
Pam Schneidewind
Email: pams@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 190
Right click for vCard

Arizona
Colorado
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming
Montana
Greg Chambers
Greg Chambers

Email: chambers@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 158
Cell: 214-551-2807
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Pam Schneidewind
Email: pams@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 190
Right click for vCard

Indiana
Illinois
Michigan
Ohio


Pam Schneidewind
Pam Schneidewind
Email: pams@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 190
Right click for vCard

Southern California
Southern Nevada
Hawaii
Scott Berry
Scott Berry

Email: scottb@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 160
Cell: 972-837-5129
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Paul Hataway

Email: paul@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 130
Right click for vCard
Florida
Georgia
Debbie Aull
Debbie Aull

Email: aull@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 159
Cell: 214-551-5538
Right click for vCard
Donna Russell
Donna Russell

Email: donnar@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 103
Right click for vCard
Alabama
Kentucky
Mississippi
Tennessee
Louisiana
Jeff Oost
Bill Fagan

Email: wjfagan@a-concepts.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 175
Right click for vCard

Hablo Español
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Right click for vCard
American Samoa
Guam
U.S. Virgin Islands
U.S. Territories
Puerto Rico
Jeff Oost
Gena Locke

Email: gena01@a-concepts.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 120
Right click for vCard


Dallas, Texas

Contact Stalker Contact Stalker Go to Quick Search page Go to CopTrax In-Car Video page Go to GSA Advantage! page Go to motorcycle accessories page Go to mounts page Go to Grants and Funding page Opt-in and win Get a ticket? Go here

Law Enforcement Products 1-800-STALKER | Sports Products 1-888-STALKER | Customer Service 1-877-STALKER
Applied Concepts, Inc./Stalker Radar | 2609 Technology Drive | Plano, Texas 75074 | 972.398.3780