Go to Shopping Cart
Return to Home Page Return to Home Page
1
  Stalker Radar US Sales Representatives Map Paul Spano / Donna Russell George Snarr / Diane Satoren Scott Berry / Jean Farmer Steve Cox / David Lowry Steve Cox / David Lowry Jeff Pulicella / David Lowry Jim Fink / Larry Fuqua John Kestel / Jean Farmer Jeff Pulicella /David Lowry Debbie Aull / Donna Russell Tim Carrio / Ed Kosanke Greg Chambers / Jean Farmer Daniel Rinker / Diane Satoren Bill Fagan / Rebecca Fonseca 1
1


Law Enforcement Sales

Sales of Law Enforcement and D.O.T. products are handled through a network of sales representatives located across the United States.

Each field sales representative also has an inside sales representative who assists them. If you are a law enforcement agency or D.O.T. department, you can directly contact the sales representative that covers your area. You can also call 1-800-STALKER (1-800-782-5537) and speak with an inside sales representative.

Sports & Testing Sales
All sales of products for non-law enforcement applications are handled by a team of inside sales representatives who work at our main Plano, TX, facility.

For sales of sports, testing, and OEM products
Call 1-888-STALKER (1-888-782-5537).


Field Sales Representative Inside Sales Partner Territory
George Snarr
George Snarr
Email: gsnarr@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 152
Cell: 214-755-6323
Right click for vCard

Larry Fuqua
Diane Satoren

Email: diane@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 143
Right click for vCard

Delaware
Maryland
North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia
Paul Spano
Paul Spano

Email: spano@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 167
Cell: 972-489-6701
Right click for vCard
Donna Russell
Donna Russell

Email: donnar@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 103
Right click for vCard
Minnesota
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Jeff Pulicella
Jeff Pulicella

Email: jeffp@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 161
Cell: 972-834-4903
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
David Lowry
Email: davel@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 150

Washington
Alaska
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
1Dan Rinker
Daniel Rinker

Email: danielr@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 155
Cell: 214-755-6324
Right click for vCard
Larry Fuqua
Diane Satoren

Email: diane@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 143
Right click for vCard
Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Rhode Island
Vermont
Jim Fink
Jim Fink

Email: jimf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 148
Cell: 214-399-0430
Right click for vCard
Larry Fuqua
Larry Fuqua

Email: larry@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 133
Right click for vCard
Arkansas
Oklahoma
Kansas
Missouri
Iowa
Tim Carrio
Tim Carrio

Email: carrio@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 166
Cell: 214-585-2674
Right click for vCard
Gena Locke
Ed Kosanke

Email: edkos@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 118
Right click for vCard

Texas
John Kestel
John Kestel

Email: johnk@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 157
Cell: 214-755-6325
Right click for vCard
Jean Farmer
Jean Farmer

Email: jeanf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 188
Right click for vCard
Arizona
Colorado
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming
Greg Chambers
Greg Chambers

Email: chambers@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 158
Cell: 214-551-2807
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Pam Schneidewind
Email: pams@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 190
Right click for vCard

Indiana
Illinois
Michigan
Ohio

Steve Cox
Steve Cox

Email: steven@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 151
Cell: 214-585-2673
Right click for vCard
Larry Fuqua
David Lowry

Email: davel@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 150
California
Nevada
Hawaii
Scott Berry
Scott Berry

Email: scottb@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 160
Cell: 972-837-5129
Right click for vCard
Jean Farmer
Jean Farmer

Email: jeanf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 188
Right click for vCard
Florida
Georgia
Debbie Aull
Debbie Aull

Email: aull@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 159
Cell: 214-551-5538
Right click for vCard
Donna Russell
Donna Russell

Email: donnar@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 103
Right click for vCard
Alabama
Kentucky
Mississippi
Tennessee
Louisiana
Jeff Oost
Bill Fagan

Email: wjfagan@a-concepts.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 175
Right click for vCard

Hablo Español
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Right click for vCard
American Samoa
Guam
U.S. Virgin Islands
U.S. Territories
Puerto Rico
Jeff Oost
Gena Locke

Email: gena01@a-concepts.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 120


Dallas, Texas

Go to Certified Pre-Owned page Contact Stalker Contact Stalker Go to Quick Search page Go to CopTrax In-Car Video page Go to GSA Advantage! page Go to motorcycle accessories page Go to mounts page Go to Grants and Funding page Opt-in and win Get a ticket? Go here

Law Enforcement Products 1-800-STALKER | Sports Products 1-888-STALKER | Customer Service 1-877-STALKER
Applied Concepts, Inc./Stalker Radar | 2609 Technology Drive | Plano, Texas 75074 | 972.398.3780