Stalker Radar Sales Representatives, Law Enforcement Sales, Sports Sales

Go to Shopping Cart
Return to Home Page Return to Home Page
1
  1
1


Law Enforcement Sales

Sales of Law Enforcement and D.O.T. products are handled through a network of Regional Sales Managers located across the United States.

Contact Us

For product information,
quotes, or any other way
that we can help you,
just click the button below.

 

Each Regional Sales Manager has an inside sales partner who assists them. If you are a law enforcement agency or D.O.T. department, you can directly contact the Regional Sales Managers that covers your area, or call 1-800-STALKER (1-800-782-5537) to speak with an inside sales partner.

Sport Radar Sales
All sales of Sport Radar products are handled by Jack Giese, who is based at our Richardson, Texas, facility.

For sales of sports, testing, and OEM products
Call 1-888-STALKER (1-888-782-5537).

Regional Sales Manager Inside Sales Partner
kevin Anderson - Stalker Radar
Kevin Anderson

Email: kevin@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 168
Cell: 617-276-4503
Right click for vCard
Chris Frett - Stalker Radar
Chris Frett

Email: chrisf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 166
Right click for vCard

Connecticut
Maine
Massachusetts
New Hampshire
Rhode Island
Vermont
Dan Rinker
Daniel Rinker

Email: danielr@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 155
Cell: 214-755-6324
Right click for vCard
Diane Satoren
Diane Satoren

Email: diane@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 143
Right click for vCard
New Jersey
New York
Pennsylvania
Delaware
Maryland
Dave Willhoite
Dave Willhoite
Email: dave@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 154
Cell: 804-316-1465
Right click for vCard

Diane Satoren
Diane Satoren

Email: diane@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 143
Right click for vCard

North Carolina
South Carolina
Virginia
Washington, D.C.
West Virginia
Scott Berry
Scott Berry

Email: scottb@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 160
Cell: 972-837-5129
Right click for vCard
Dan Troutt - Stalker Radar
Dan Troutt
Email: dan@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 188
Right click for vCard

Florida
Georgia
Greg Chambers
Greg Chambers

Email: chambers@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 158
Cell: 214-551-2807
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Pam Schneidewind
Email: pams@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 190
Right click for vCard

Indiana
Illinois
Michigan

Debbie Aull
Debbie Aull

Email: aull@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 159
Cell: 214-551-5538
Right click for vCard
Dan Troutt - Stalker Radar
Dan Troutt
Email: dan@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 188
Right click for vCard

Alabama
Kentucky
Mississippi
Tennessee
Ohio
Paul Spano
Paul Spano

Email: spano@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 167
Cell: 972-489-6701
Right click for vCard
Donna Russell
Donna Russell

Email: donnar@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 103
Right click for vCard
Minnesota
Nebraska
North Dakota
South Dakota
Wisconsin
Chad Mirr
Chad Mirr

Email: chad@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 148
Cell: 214-399-0430
Right click for vCard
Ed Kosanke
Ed Kosanke

Email: edkos@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 118
Right click for vCard

Kansas
Missouri
Iowa
Bill Switzer width=
Bill Switzer

Email: bills@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 192
Cell: 972-837-3434
Right click for vCard
Ed Kosanke
Ed Kosanke

Email: edkos@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 118
Right click for vCard

South Texas
Southern Louisiana
David Lowry
David Lowry

Email: davel@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 150
Cell: 903-556-0116
Right click for vCard
Ed Kosanke
Chris Frett

Email: chrisf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 166
Right click for vCard

Arkansas
North Texas
Northern Louisiana
Oklahoma
John Kestel
John Kestel

Email: johnk@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 157
Cell: 214-755-6325
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Pam Schneidewind
Email: pams@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 190
Right click for vCard

Arizona
Colorado
New Mexico
Utah
Wyoming
David Foster
David Foster

Email: davidf@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 161
Cell: 972-834-4903
Right click for vCard
Mike Scaglione
Mike Scaglione

Email: michaels@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 156
Right click for vCard
Washington
Alaska
Idaho
Montana
Oregon
Northern California
Northern Nevada
Brian E. Wong - Stalker Radar
Brian E. Wong

Email: brianw@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 151
Cell: 310-429-0519
Right click for vCard
Paul Hataway
Mike Scaglione

Email: michaels@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 156
Right click for vCard
Southern California
Southern Nevada
Hawaii
Jeff Oost
Bill Fagan

Email: wjfagan@a-concepts.com
Phone: 1-800-782-5537 ext. 175
Right click for vCard

Hablo Español
Rebecca Fonseca
Rebecca Fonseca
Email: rebecca@stalkerradar.com
Phone: 972-398-3780 ext. 147
Right click for vCard
American Samoa
Guam
U.S. Virgin Islands
U.S. Territories
Puerto Rico

Contact Stalker Contact Stalker Go to the new Stalker Blog Go to Grants and Funding page Go to Quick Search page Go to CopTrax In-Car Video page Go to GSA Advantage! page Go to motorcycle accessories page Go to mounts page Opt-in and win Get a ticket? Go here

Copyright © 2019 Applied Concepts, Inc. / Stalker Radar
Law Enforcement Products 1-800-STALKER | Sports Products 1-888-STALKER | Customer Service 1-877-STALKER
Applied Concepts, Inc./Stalker Radar | 855 East Collins Boulevard | Richardson, Texas 75081 | 972.398.3780 | Privacy Policy