Customer Service

If you have a Stalker product in need of service, please call our Customer Service department (toll free) at 1-877-782-5537. If you are outside of the United States or Canada, please dial (972) 398-3780, extension 222. A customer service representative will troubleshoot the problem over the phone and determine which part of your system will need to be serviced.

Radar and Lidar Certification

Certifications can be sent to the factory or any of our authorized repair centers across the U.S. Please check with your local jurisdiction for polices or regulations.

Factory Turnaround

We strive to quickly repair and return our customer’s products. In most cases repairs are completed within 7 days of receipt (not including return transit time).
For out of warranty service, a repair estimate is available upon request and all non-warranty repairs are 100% satisfaction guaranteed (parts and labor) for 90 days.

Walk-In Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:00 am - 3:30 pm

The factory service center is located at our main production facility. This service center has access to all of the sophisticated testing equipment used in the manufacturing of Stalker products.

Call-In Hours

Monday-Friday | 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
1-877-STALKER, Ext. 222
(1-877-782-5537)

Local (972) 398-3780, Ext. 222

Think that you have a problem, or just need a timely answer to a question?

Fill out this simple form to get the ball rolling >>

Once it’s been determined that you have a product that needs to be returned to us for service or repair.

Click here to send the necessary information >>

Stalker Radar has authorized warranty service centers located throughout the United States and Internationally.

Third Party Retailer

To have a Stalker product serviced that was purchased from a third party retailer, please contact them directly for service.

Alabama

Central Communications

1748 Eva Road NE, Cullman, AL 35055

(P.O. Box 1047, Cullman, AL 35056-1047)

Phone: 256-734-6000

Phone: 256-338-6279

Contact: Ellis Folsom

Email: cenadmin@bellsouth.net

Louisiana

Chase Electronics

1391 Highway. 15 North, Baskin, LA 71219

 

Phone: 318-248-6108

Fax: 318-248-6109

Dan Chase

Email: dan@chaseelectronics.com

Website: chaseelectronics.com

Arkansas

Precision Radar

4108 Olympia Drive, Bryant, AR 72022

Phone: 501-425-2258

Fax: 501-801-8152

Mike Cathey

Email: mikecathey@precisionradar.com

Premier Wireless

Communications

4116 Melancon Road, Broussard, LA 70518-8250

Phone: 337-201-6501

Fax: 337-364-7514

Ray Gary

Email: rgary3@bellsouth.net

California

Southern California Radar/Laser Certification Laboratory

PO Box 2397

2859 Fonts Point Drive, Borrego Springs, CA 92004-2397

Phone: 619-922-3504

William Dunable

Email: wfd@SoCalRadar-LaserCertificationlab.com

Maine

TMDE Calibration Labs

839 River Road, Richmond, ME 04357

Phone: 207-737-4493

Fax:

Allen Tripp (ext. 107)

Email: allen@tmde.com

Website: www.tmde.com

Connecticut

New England Radar Lab

76 Belle Vale Street, Monroe, CT 06468

 

Phone: 203-268-2705

Fax: 203-268-8568

Raymond Martens

Del Kouf

Email: ner-lab@snet.net

Michigan

A.B.L. Electronics

388 Robbins Drive, Troy, MI. 48083

Phone: 248-588-6663

Fax: 248-588-0851

 

Email: atruhan@ablserv.com

Florida

Communications Corp. of Jacksonville

1408 Cesery Blvd., Jacksonville, FL 32211

Phone: 904-762-1313

Walter White

Email: commcorpjax@gmail.com

New Jersey

R & R Radar, Inc.

762 White Horse Pike (aka: Rte. 30)

Atco, NJ 08004

Phone: 856-767-7734

Fax: 856-767-7550

Dan MacDuff

Email: info@rnrradar.com

Communications Int’l-MARIANNA

2846-B South Green Street, Marianna, FL 32446

Phone: 850-482-3107

Branch Manager, Todd Reed

Email: treed@ask4ci.com

New York

CW Electronics

350 Columbia Turnpike, Rensselaer, NY 12144-4441

Phone: 518-477-2569

Fax: 518-479-0777

Nick Dyer

Email: cwelectr@nycap.rr.com

Communications Int’l-VERO BEACH

4450 North US 1, Vero Beach, FL 32967

Phone: 772-569-5355

Toll Free: 1-888-275-4244

Fax: 772-567-2292

Branch Manager, Jeff Willingham

Email: jwillingham@ask4ci.com

North Carolina

Gately Communication Company

320 West Lake Dr., Kill Devil Hills, NC 27948

Phone: 252-441-2066

Fax: 252-441-0913

Larry Gately

Email: lgately@gately.com

Web Site: www.gately.com

Communications Int’l-TAMPA

7792 Professional Place, Tampa, FL 33637

Phone: 813-887-1888

Fax: 813-887-3884

Joe Ioco

Email: jioco@ask4ci.com

Gately Communication Company

3928 Hwy. 11 North, Kinston, NC 28501

Phone: 252-522-5500

Fax: 252-558-4860

Larry Gately

Email: lgately@gately.com

Web Site: www.gately.com

Enforcement Electronics

3705 Century Blvd., Lakeland, FL 33811

Phone: 863-646-7009

Toll free: 1-800-723-2779

Fax: 863-644-3325

Jay or Reba Logue

Email: jlogue1339@earthlink.net

Georgia

Mobile Communications Inc.

1375 Access Road, Covington, GA 30014

Phone: 770-786-1820

Fax: 770-787-1632

Tom Blair

Email: tomblair@callmc.com

Florida Mobile Speed Testing

731 Duval Station Road, Suite 107-144

Jacksonville, FL 32218

Phone: 904-591-6917

Tim Spaulding

Email: fmst04@outlook.com

Pennsylvania

Davidheiser’s Inc.

181 Ridge Road, Telford, PA 18969

Phone: 215-257-5676

Fax: 215-257-0220

Dave McCrork

 

Kansas

911 Custom

6970 W. 152nd Terrace, Suite B

Overland Park, KS 66223

Phone: 913-390-8540

Kelly Kinsey

Email: kelly@911custom.com

Web Site: www.911custom.com

Tennessee

Wireless Plus, Inc.

1136 Myatt Blvd., Madison, TN 37115

Phone: 615-333-0108

Fax: 215-257-0220

Mark Walker

Email: tech@wirelessplusinc.com

Website: www.wirelessplusinc.com

KA-COMM, Inc.

326 South Clark Street, Salina, KS 67401

Phone: 785-827-8555

Fax: 785-827-1921

Craig Fischer

Email: cfischer@ka-comminc.com

Utah

Premier Vehicle Installation

3038 Specialty Circle, Salt Lake City, Utah 84115

Phone: 801-478-3062

Jim Trickett

Email: jim@premiervehicle.com

Website: www.premiervehicle.com

KA-COMM, Inc.

2321A Sky-Vue Ln.

Manhattan, KS 66502

Phone: 785-776-8177

Fax: 785-776-6434

Scott Fischer

Email: sfischer@ka-comminc.com

Virginia

ComSonics

1350 Port Republic Road, Harrisonburg, VA 22801

Phone: 540-434-5965

Fax: 540-437-2131

Malcolm McIntyre

Email: mmcintyre@comsonics.com

Website: www.cars-comsonics.com

KA-COMM, Inc.

1201 W. Old 56 Hwy., Olathe, KS 66061

Phone: 913-764-7314

Fax: 913-764-7514

Jim Oehm

Email: joehm@ka-comminc.com

Gately Communication Company

913 Executive Court, Ste 106, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Phone: 757-547-5723

Fax: 757-548-9313

Larry Gately

Email: lgately@gately.com

Web Site: www.gately.com

Kentucky

P.B. Electronics

248 W. Peaceful Ct., Shepherdsville, KY 40165

Phone: 502-543-7032

Fax: 502-543-3510

Paul Buse

Email: paul@pbelectronics.com

Gately Communication Company

501 Industry Drive, Hampton, VA 23661

Phone: 757-826-8210

Fax: 757-826-7213

Larry Gately

Email: lgately@gately.com

Web Site: www.gately.com

Washington

Cascade Engineering Services, Inc.

6640 185th Ave NE, Redmond, WA 98052

Phone: 425-895-8617

Fax: 425-895-8620

Cliff Nahm

Email: cliffn@cascade-eng.com

Traffic Radar Certification

Defender Supply

845 FM 407 W, Argyle, TX 76226

Phone: 903-564-5641

Fax:

Brad Benson

Email: radar@defendersupply.com

Web Site: defendersupply.com

Canada

Mega-Tech
7116-67 Street NW

Edmonton, AB

T6B 3A6
Canada

Phone: 780-438-9330

Fax: 780-435-7606

Gilles Amyotte

gamyotte@mega-tech.com

Web Site: Mega-Tech.com

Finland

Sarco Electronics

Niittylantie 3

Fin-00620, Helsinki, Finland

Phone: 358-9-777-150-28

Fax: 358-9-757-1942

Esa Sihvola

Email: esa.sihvola@kolumbus.fi

Web Site: Sarco.fi

Mega-Tech
Quebec Office

Sainte-Catherine QC

J5C 1C2
Canada

Phone: 450-845-4123

Fax: 450-845-6494

Martin Veilleux

mveilleux@mega-tech.com

Web Site: Mega-Tech.com

New Zealand

Spectratek Systems, Ltd.

7 Sunbrae Drive

P.O. Box# 48-059

Silverstream, Upper Hutt

Wellington, NZ 5142

Phone: 64 4 528 3927

Neil Lambert

Email: nlambert@spectratek.co.nz

Australia

Ballinger Technology Pty Ltd

Unit 20/23 Heyington Ave

Thomastown

Australia

Phone: +61-363868722

Fax: +61-393868733

Darryl Ballinger

Email: darryl@ballingertech.com.au

Web site: ballingertech.com.au

Skip to content